Monochrome Madness Week 8

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Can you believe it is Week 8 already, wonder how it will be when it gets to week 52, which of course will mean we have been doing this for a year.  The response is a little down from last week, but I expect that has a lot to with Easter.  We still had a great response.  There are lots of new people again.  I have also worked out how to do this better, well better for me and it feels like it has been no work at all this week, that is great for me.  Now, I know I usually send everyone who emails me an email, just to confirm that I got their email, unfortunately, being away at mum’s, many of you didn’t get hem, so please excuse me this time.  I did get them, well I hope I did and they have all been included.  Remember, if…

View original post 697 more words

Leave a Reply

