Weekend Wanderings – My Melbourne

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

It has been a funny week, I haven’t had a lot of chance to head out to take photos.  Between the rain and the cold I have, there hasn’t been any opportunity.  I thought for today’s post I would go through all the photos I have taken over the last three years and pick the photos that I have taken that I think are Melbourne to me.  That doesn’t just mean the city, it is also the photos around me where I live in the suburbs. I am just going to put them in a gallery for you to enjoy.  I have also made some of them black and white, thought it would be interesting to have a combination of both. Enjoy your weekend.

View original post

Leave a Reply

