Weekend Wanderings – Thinking of Mum

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Tomorrow it is Mother’s Day in Australia, and I think in a lot of other places around the world as well.  I know I should be doing this post tomorrow, but I’m a mother too, so my post will be about something else.  For this post I organised to go to my local Nursery, Bulleen Art and Garden, so I could wander around and take photos.

LeanneCole-baag-7092One of the things that makes this nursery so great for shopping is that there is a real sense of the artist here.  Everywhere you look you find something artistic.  I’ve been wanting to go there and take photos for quite some time and Mother’s Day just seemed perfect.  My mother loves her garden and she would love this place I must remember to take her there the next time she comes down.

LeanneCole-baag-7152They have lots of fun things too so if you…

View original post 370 more words

Leave a Reply

